بحث

Sacochier

 بوتيك ساكوشيه يضم تشكيلة حصرية من الاكسسوارات والمجوهرات المصممة من قبل أشهر العلامات العالمية. تم إطلاق البوتيك  في ذا جيت مول ليحتضن مجموعة استثنائية من الاكسسوارات الفاخرة التي ترضي الأذواق الرفيعة للسيدات اللاتي يطمحن بالحصول على إطلالة خلابة. سيتوفر أيضاً تشكيلة اكسسوارات للرجال ومن ضمنها حقائب ومحافظ جلدية.

ومع اندماج الفن الراقي، الأناقة اللامتناهية والتصاميم العصرية، سيقدم ساكوشيه تشكيلة مميزة من الجلود والاكسسوارات كحقائب اليد، المحافظ والنظارات الشمسية التي تطرحها أفخم العلامات التجارية العالمية مثل DKNY، كافالي كلاس، فيرساتشي جينز، ايجنر، حقائبVanDerWaals،Moni & J  وغيرها.

VanDerWaals يقدم تصميم فريدة لحقيبة يد تستخدم تقنية تكنولوجية مبتكرة متمثلة بتغيير لون الحقيبة لتناسب لون الملابس بالإضافة إلى إشعار السيدة عند تلقي مكالمة.

ويعتبر بوتيك ساكوشيه الوجهة الجديدة والمفضلة لعشاق الموضة والاكسسوارات الفاخرة حيث يقدم تشكيلة كبيرة من الماركات العالمية بأسعار مناسبة وتنافسية مقارنة بغيره من المحلات ، وخدمات ساكوشيه الخاصة ومستوى عالٍ من الخدمة للعملاء. كما تتوفر أيضاً خدمة الحفر على الاكسسوارات لمنحها طابعاً شخصياً.  

بوتيك ساكوشيه هو أحدث إضافة إلى محفظة "اليسرة فاشن" التي تتبع نهجاً مبرمجاً ومدروساً للتوسع مستقبلاً مع إطلاق 15 محلاً جديداً في الكويت والسعودية ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة خلال السنوات المقبلة.

لمزيد من المعلومات عن بوتيك ساكوشيه، يرجى متابعة على الانستغرام @Sacochier

 

صور

  • SACOCHIER 1
  • SACOCHIER 2
  • SACOCHIER 3
  • SACOCHIER 4
  • SACOCHIER 5
  • SACOCHIER 6
  • SACOCHIER 7
  • SACOCHIER 8
  • SACOCHIER 9
  • SACOCHIER 10
  • SACOCHIER 11
  • SACOCHIER 12
  • SACOCHIER 13
  • SACOCHIER 14
  • SACOCHIER 15
  • SACOCHIER 16

Search

WATCHES & ACCESSORIES

Sacochier

Sacochier is an exclusive fashion accessories retailer hosting a premium line of international designer brands. The new multi-brand concept store launched with a flagship boutique at The Gate Mall, providing luxury goods for stylish women and men alike looking to lavishly accessorize their looks.  

With a unique collision of state-of-the-art visual merchandising, sophistication, fashion and art combined, Sacochier will house a number of leather goods and accessories, including handbags, wallets, sunglasses and perfumes, from a number of prominent luxury international brands such as DKNY, Cavalli Class, Versace Jeans, Aigner, VanDerWaals, John Richmond, Cambridge Satchel, Moni&J and Pomikaki amongst others.

Amongst all of the exciting products for purchase at the boutique, VanDerWaals is offering a first-of-its-kind handbag that uses patented technology to allow for a swift change of colours to match one’s outfits and mood, as well as notify its user when receiving a call.

All customers will enjoy Sacochier’s personal styling services and an unparalleled level of customer care. Items purchased at Sacochier boutiques can also be engraved to allow for that extra personalised touch. 

 Sacochier is the latest addition to Alyasra Fashion’s premium portfolio and future expansion plans are already in place with 15 new stores launching in Kuwait, KSA and UAE within the next five years.

To find out more about Sacochier, follow their Instagram account @Sacochier.

Gallery

  • SACOCHIER 1
  • SACOCHIER 2
  • SACOCHIER 3
  • SACOCHIER 4
  • SACOCHIER 5
  • SACOCHIER 6
  • SACOCHIER 7
  • SACOCHIER 8
  • SACOCHIER 9
  • SACOCHIER 10
  • SACOCHIER 11
  • SACOCHIER 12
  • SACOCHIER 13
  • SACOCHIER 14
  • SACOCHIER 15
  • SACOCHIER 16