بحث

كمفورت زون

تعد شركة "اليسرة فاشن" واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الأزياء وبيع التجزئة، حيث توفر الشركة ضمن مجموعتها أكثر من 60 علامة تجارية من أرقى الماركات العالمية في الأزياء والأحذية والإكسسوارات. كما تضم شبكة المحلات التجارية التي تمتلكها الشركة أكثر من 270 محلاً يتوزع على ثامنٍ من أهم الأسواق في الشرق الأوسط.

التزمت الشركة منذ تأسيسها في عام 1993، بالمبادئ والقيم في العمل، وتقدر فريق العمل لاخلاصهم الدائم وتنفانيهم. كما ساهم الفريق في تطوير العلاقات مع المجتمع من المستهلكين والموردين والذي أثمر بنمو علاقات طيبة بين الشركة والمجتمع.

لاستمرار التزامنا بتقديم أفضل جودة، نسعى للشراكة مع العلامات العالمية والرائدة في مجال الأزياء، خاصة أن عالم الأزياء في تغيير مستمر ولكننا دائماً على مستعدين للتحدي لتطوير مجال الأزياء وتقديم النجاح في هذا المجال المميز.  

يضم محل 'كمفورت زون' علامات تجارية مميزة مثل 'كول هان'، ماركة New Balance، 'فيتا ' وغيرها من العلامات العالمية. يعد المتجر الجديد الأول من نوعه في الكويت ويتواجد في المرحلة الثانية بمجمع الأفنيوز، الدور الثاني.

لمعرفة المزيد عن العلامة، يرجى متابعة @cz_kw.

صور

  • Comfort_Zone_Fall16 1
  • Comfort_Zone_Fall16 2
  • Comfort_Zone_Fall16 3
  • Comfort_Zone_Fall16 4
  • Comfort_Zone_Fall16 5
  • Comfort_Zone_Fall16 6

Search

COMFORT ZONE

Alyasra Fashion is a regional fashion retail leader, with a world-class portfolio of over 60 high-end fashion, footwear and accessories brands. Alyasra Fashion operates more than 270 stores, with operations in eight markets across the Middle East.

Since our founding in 1993, we have been driven by our values and ethics. Our most valuable asset has been our loyal and dedicated team – our highly motivated retail professionals have built a strong internal culture and lasting relationships with our customers, suppliers and communities.

To deliver on our commitment to quality, we seek out and partner with the world’s premier brands. The world of fashion retail is ever-changing, but we thrive on the challenge of constantly growing and adapting to succeed in this exciting industry.

Comfort Zone carries global brands including Cole Haan, New Balance, Vital and more. The new concept Comfort Zone store is the first-of-its-kind in Kuwait, at The Avenues, Second floor of Second Avenue.

For more information, follow @cz_kw.

 

 

Gallery

Where We Are